You are here:

Last updated on 3 January 2017
Ref: 11777
School types: All · School phases: All

What are ‘content domains’ in relation to end-of-Key-Stage tests? We relay advice from the Standards and Testing Agency on what ‘content domains’ are. We also look at whether Key Stage 2 tests include questions about curriculum content covered from years 3-6.

Article tools

The Key has taken great care in publishing this article. However, some of the article's content and information may come from or link to third party sources whose quality, relevance, accuracy, completeness, currency and reliability we do not guarantee. Accordingly, we will not be held liable for any use of or reliance placed on this article's content or the links or downloads it provides. This article may contain information sourced from public sector bodies and licensed under the Open Government Licence.