You are here:

EYFS framework 2017: summary

Ref: 33425
Last updated on 15 March 2018
School types: All · School phases: All
In-depth article
Read a summary of the requirements outlined in the 2017 EYFS framework. We also link to other articles that look at specific requirements in further detail.

Article tools

The Key has taken great care in publishing this article. However, some of the article's content and information may come from or link to third party sources whose quality, relevance, accuracy, completeness, currency and reliability we do not guarantee. Accordingly, we will not be held liable for any use of or reliance placed on this article's content or the links or downloads it provides. This article may contain information sourced from public sector bodies and licensed under the Open Government Licence.