You are here:

Tuesday 17 October 2017 8:29 AM
Ref: 34106
School types: All · School phases: All

The Standards and Testing Agency has published the assessment and reporting arrangements for the 2018 Key Stage 1 (KS1) and KS2 National Curriculum tests and assessments. It has also updated the assessment and reporting arrangements for the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS).

More from The Key

Anxiety (2).jpg

Pupil mental health: deepening understanding

Are you looking to deepen your staff's understanding of mental health, including anxiety, depression, self-harm and suicidal ideation? Safeguarding Training Centre has the resources you need.


Evidence-led training courses that make it easy to upskill staff, anytime, anywhere.

CPD Toolkit is the most effective way to virtually deliver evidence-led training and support the professional development of your staff. Downloadable courses and online 5-minute summaries provide flexibility for training, whether staff are participating as skeleton staff in-school, via video call or individually at their own pace.